Home Training for a Triathlon

Critique my training schedule?

Hi everyone, I'm a newbie to this site, and to triathlon in general (although I have been cycling/running for a few years at school). 

My first triathlon (sprint distance) will hopefully be in December, and I hope to do another in April/May/June. I've heard that the ITU open age group triathlons are really well organised - do you think that these would be okay for beginners? How many do you think I could do in a year?

This is my training schedule - please make any comments/suggestions you can think of! 

Monday:

6.00 - 6.50AM 5k road run

8.00 - 8.45AM back workout (4 sets, 10 reps of deadlift, rows and lat pulldowns). 

8.50 - 9.00AM calves workout (4 sets, 12 reps of weighted calf raises). 

9.30 - 10.30AM Les Mills Body Pump

10.40 - 11.10AM stretching session + cool down

Tuesday:

8.00 - 8.45AM swimming session in gym pool

9.30 - 10.30AM aerobics step class

10.40 - 11.25AM leg workout (4 sets, 10 reps of squats, lunges, hamstring curls and stiff legged deadlifts).

11.30 - 11.50AM core workout (exercises varied between each session)

11.55 - 12.25AM stretching session + cool down

Wednesday

7.30 - 8.15AM swimming session in gym pool

8.35 - 9.10AM shoulder workout (4 sets, 10 reps of upright rows, clean + press, raised push ups and rotator raises). 

9.30 - 10.30AM Les Mills Body Pump

10.35 - 11.20AM aerobics class (with stretching session)

11.30 - 11.40AM calves workout (as Monday) 

Thursday

6.45 - 7.30AM Group Cycle class (specifically for those training for cycling events)

8.00 - 8.45AM chest workout (4 sets, 10 reps of bench press, incline press, decline press and chest press). 

8.50 - 9.10AM core workout 

9.15 - 9.45AM stretching session + cool down

Friday 

6.00 - 6.45AM running session (trying to think what kind of run to do here - maybe a 10k recovery run?)

8.30 - 9.10AM biceps workout (4 sets, 10 reps of curls, etc.)

9.45 - 11AM yoga

Saturday