question on Stratford Triathlon
I'm taking part in the stratford tri on Sunday and have a query over one of their "rules"... they have said I have to have a number on both my front and back which doesn't make sense to me. Due to it being a pool based swim I'll be swimming in my tri suit so can't have a number pinned on anywhere so shall use my race belt... but of course that can only have one number on it. I'm sure there is a very good reason for insisting on having a number on both sides (can't see why on the bike) but I'm having to buy another race belt to and have two on. Has anybody done this race before (and others with the same rule) and is this the only real way to get round it?