Home Chat General Chat

220 Awards 2010: Stage Two voting open

Hello triathletes

The second and final stage of voting for the 220 Triathlon Awards 2010 is now open.

The five candidates from each category with the most votes are now through to the second round, where you're now asked to select the winner of each award. The second round will run from Wednesday 9 December to Friday 8 January.

The winners will be announced at the 220 Triathlon Awards ceremony, to be held at Sandown Park, Surrey, on Saturday 13 February 2010, during the weekend of the TCR Show at the same venue. This year's guests at the awards are the Ironman hero, Dave Scott, who will be handing out the awards, and Geoff Miller, the England cricket player turned King of the after-dinner scene.

Click here (http://www.220triathlon.com/webform/220 ... 10-stage-2) to vote. Remember to only vote once and for one entry per category.

Cheers, the 220 Team
Sign In or Register to comment.